2014/2015 Adult Directors

President

Seth Kent                  

 

sethkent@q.com

Vice President

Tyke Bennett     

 

tbennett@fertizona.com

Rodeo Secretary

 

Tammy Kelton
23120 E. Kelton Ranch Rd.
Mayer, AZ 86333

 


ajrarodeo@hotmai

Barrel Racing Director

Justin McGuire 

 

mcquirej003@gmail.com

Ribbon Roping Director

Dallas Howell

 

dhowell@tonycullumlaw.com

Breakaway Director

Tory Wimberly

 

tlwimberly15@yahoo.com

Rough Stock Director

Dallas Bastin

 

 

Goat Tying Director

Andy Hampton

Jeff Benge

 

andy.hampton@adama.com

jbenge@fertizona.com

Chute Dogging Director

John Clark

  outbackjohnny@hotmail.com

Calf Roping/Calf Touch Director

KJ Kasun 

 

kjkccc@yahoo.com

Team Roping Directors

Chance Kelton

 

Tkelton@aol.com

Poles Director

 

 

 

Stock Contractors –

John Clark – calves
Ariel Zambrano – steers
Wyatt Kent - goats

 

 

Web Master

Kristen Spinning

 

krisspin@comcast.net

We still need 2 pole directors and an additional barrel director. Talk to Tamm or Seth if you can volunteer.

 

Proudly Sponsored By: